Problem: APM1 und ESC Kalibrierung funktioniert nicht

Joergi1707

Erfahrener Benutzer
#1
Hallo an alle APM 1 Freaks,

ich brauche wertvolle tipps von Euch! Ich versuche ESC zu kalibrieren d meine Motoren nicht alle gleichmässig anlaufen.
Gehe ich mit dem Gasknüppel langsam nach oben läuft erst ein Motor an, dann zwei weitere und als letztes der vierte. Ich bewege den Knüppel ganz zart dabei aber sie laufen nicht gemeinsam an. Wollte versuchen die ESC Automatisch zu kalibrieren aber dabei passiert nichts.
-USB trennen
-Gas auf max
-LIPO anschließen
-nach Boot Lipo trennen
-Lipo anschließen , Gas auf minimum

ich bekomme weder einen bestätigungton noch tut sich sonst was und die Motoren starten wie zuvor. Bin Anfänger, lese die Wiki aber was mache ich falsch, bitte um Hilfe! Vielleicht übersehe ich was. Knüppelwege im Planner sind angelernt!
 

avidav

Erfahrener Benutzer
#4
in der englischen wiki habe ich das gefunden


Manual ESC calibration (individual)

(This is for many ESC's including DiyDrones, Turnigy, Hobbywing and others, check your ESC documentation if unsure)

Make sure your transmitter end points are set at +100%/-100% if using a programmable transmitter.

Safety First! Remove the prop from the motor you're calibrating, or at least give it lots of room--it may spin up!

Disconnect USB
With NO BATTERY CONNECTED, plug the three-wire plug of the ESC you want to calibrate into the throttle channel of your RC receiver.
Turn on your transmitter and push the throttle stick to full up.
Plug the ESC into the LiPo battery
You will hear a musical note and then 2 beeps. After the two beeps drop the throttle to full down. You will then hear a number of beeps (3 beeps for 3 cell LiPo, 4 for 4 cell, etc) and then a single longer beep indicating the end points have been set and the ESC is calibrated and ready to fly. You may now disconnect your LiPo.
Repeat for the other three ESCs.